30 жовтня 2019 дата публікації

ManBetX Champion of Champions

Дата проведення 04 листопада - 10 листопада 2019

The tournament brings together the winners of certain events over the previous year. Introduced to the calendar in 2013 and staged at the Ricoh Arena in Coventry, it has proved a popular addition to the circuit. Ronnie O’Sullivan was unbeaten in the first two stagings of the tournament, beating Stuart Bingham in the 2013 final and Judd Trump in a classic contest in 2014. Neil Robertson then won the title in 2015, beating Mark Allen in the final. In 2016, John Higgins lifted the trophy after beating Ronnie O’Sullivan, and in 2017 Shaun Murphy beat O’Sullivan in the final.

The tournament receives extensive coverage on ITV4.

Завантажуйте додаток

Завантажте додаток з Google Play або App Store та тренуйтеся разом з нами у будь-який час!